Central office in St.-Petersburg: +7 812 336-3082;
 
EUROSHOW PROMOTER   EUROSHOW RENTAL&SERVICE
 

St.-Petesburg
Address: Sadovaya st., 125, office 29


Phone: +7 812 335-6635 (34)

  St.-Petesburg
Address: Sadovaya st., 122, office 6


Phone: +7 812 326-5508
 
  Konstantin Zhmuro
General Director
Phone:+7 812 335-6635
e-mail: rammik@yandex.ru
 
  Valery Sudakov
General Director
Phone: +7 812 971-8457
e-mail:
v.sudakov@euroshow-spb.ru
   
  Ekaterina Loseva
project manager
Phone: +7 812 335-6635
e-mail:
ekaterina@euroshow-spb.ru
  Oleg Blednykh
Commercial Director
Phone: +7 921 892-1339
e-mail: oleg@euroshow-spb.ru
 
   
  Artem Grigor’ev
Administrator
Phone: +7 812 335-6635
e-mail:
artem@euroshow-spb.ru
  Denis Vasiliskov
Technical support, Production, Sound
Phone: +7 921 795-2652
Phone: +7-901-304-5480
denis@euroshow-spb.ru
   
  Michael Lapis
PR-manager, press
Phone: +7 812 335-6635
e-mail:
mike@euroshow-spb.ru
   
Video engineer
Phone:+7 812 336-3082
e-mail:
 
 
  Elena Blednykh
Photographer
http: elena-blednykh.ru
e-mail:
elena-blednykh@yandex.ru
  Alexandr Lozinsky
Technical support, Light
Phone: +7 921-876-6555
+7 901-370-5807
a.lozinsky@euroshow-spb.ru
 
  Viktoria Volobaeva
Secretary
Phone:+7 812-335-66-35
 
viktoria@euroshow-spb.ru
  Elena Morozova
Design show
Phone: +7 911 949-8386
e-mail: a.morozova@euroshow-spb.ru
 
 

Euroshow office in Moscow

Address:
Moscow
123022 Rochdelskaya street 15 - 41, office 5


Phone: +7 495 653-82-94

e-mail: kat@euroshow-msk.ru

  Evgeny Okunev
Vice General Director, Staging
Phone: +7 921 995-0232
Phone: +7 901 308-5016
e.okunev@euroshow-spb.ru
 

 

  Sergey Malinka
Technical support Video
Phone: +7 911 197-1710
Phone: +7 901 305-4867
e-mail:videomalina@gmail.com
 

 

   
Secretary
Phone: +7 812 336-3082
:
 
  Dmitry Mavrenkov

Rigging manager

Phone: +7 981 744-3337
e-mail:
d.mavrenkov@euroshow-spb.ru
 
  Andrey Vasiliskov

Technical support Sound

Phone:+7-921-321-0567
+7-901-318-99-14
e-mail:
andrey@euroshow-spb.ru
 
web support: Viatcheslav Kluev | e-mail: mail@kluev.net

youtube twitter

 

 


@Mail.ru